Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart Your cart is empty [0,00 €]

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

  • [ ]
Fleetwood Mac 1975-1987 (6LP Numbered Box Set)

Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac 1975-1987 (6LP Numbered Box Set)

SKU: 0603497850105

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

106,00 €

5 classic albums on coloured vinyl in an exclusive limited edition slipcase of 2000


5 classic albums on coloured vinyl in an exclusive limited edition slipcase of 2000


Albums included:

  • Fleetwood Mac (1975) – White Vinyl
  • Rumours (1977) – Clear Vinyl
  • Tusk (1979) – 2LP Silver Vinyl
  • Mirage (1982) – Violet Vinyl
  • Tango In The Night (1987) – Green Vinyl


Fleetwood Mac released five back-to-back multi-platinum albums between 1975 and 1987, an astonishing feat that drove them to become one of the best-selling bands in the world.

The five vinyl will be presented together in slipcase as a limited edition, individually numbered set of 2,000 copies.

Exclusive to the Rhino store


Track Listing

Fleetwood Mac (1LP Limited Edition White Vinyl)
Side One
  1. Monday Morning
  2. Warm Ways
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Over My Head
  6. Crystal
Side Two
  1. Say You Love Me
  2. Landslide
  3. World Turning
  4. Sugar Daddy
  5. I’m So Afraid
Rumours (1LP Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)
Side One
  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird
Side Two
  1. The Chain
  2. You Make Loving Fun
  3. I Don't Want to Know
  4. Oh Daddy
  5. Gold Dust Woman
Tusk (2LP Limited Edition Silver Vinyl)
Side One
  1. Over & Over
  2. The Ledge
  3. Think About Me
  4. Save Me a Place
  5. Sara
Side Two
  1. What Makes You Think You’re the One
  2. Storms
  3. That’s All for Everyone
  4. Not That Funny
  5. Sisters of the Moon
Side Three
  1. Angel
  2. That’s Enough From Me
  3. Brown Eyes
  4. Never Make Me Cry
  5. I Know I’m Not Wrong
Side Four
  1. Honey Hi
  2. Beautiful Child
  3. Walk a Thin Line
  4. Tusk
  5. Never Forget
Mirage (1LP Limited Edition Violet Vinyl)
Side One
  1. Love in Store
  2. Can’t Go Back
  3. That’s Alright
  4. Book Of Love
  5. Gypsy
  6. Only Over You
Side Two
  1. Empire State
  2. Straight Back
  3. Hold Me
  4. Oh Diane
  5. Eyes of the World
  6. Wish You Were Here
Tango In The Night (1LP Limited Edition Green Vinyl)
Side One
  1. Big Love
  2. Seven Wonders
  3. Everywhere
  4. Caroline
  5. Tango in the Night
  6. Mystified
Side Two
  1. Little Lies
  2. Family Man
  3. Welcome to the Room... Sara
  4. Isn't It Midnight
  5. When I See You Again
  6. You and I, Pt. II

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.